SOMETHING FOR YOU😘

Hello Ladies,

I made this outfit for you girls to get an idea from. I’m going to a wedding In April and I finding It really hard. I know I still have 6 months, but It takes time. Because you don’t want to be underdressed or overdressed. It’s hard for us to pick out the perfect outfit.

So I tried my best on preparing this outfit for you ladies. Everything Is from Boohoo except the choker.

I love to wear black clothing, so yes I did pick a black dress and heels. But to give it a bit of color I picked this Kimono/jacket In a creamy color and paired It with a little bag, just a bit darker. I don’t really wear jewelry, but I wear chokers. I couldn’t find In Boohoo.com a black choker. So this one is from Dorothyperkins.com for 8€

On to the make-up, I was thinking a nude lip and a brown smokey eye will look perfect. Put some false eyelashes on and you’re good to go😘

Prices:

  • Dress: 15€
  • Heels: 46€
  • Kimono/jacket: 46€
  • Bag: 18€
  • Choker: 8€ (Dorothy Perkins.com)

I hope you like this look and If you want any type of Ideas just let me know and I will do them for you.

Thanks for reading

Byeeee

-K❤️

