Hey everyone 😛
Welcome to my blog.

Well basiclly Im going to the Uk next month, just incase you didn´t know I live in Tenerife (Spain)
So I´m going to be doing videos for my youtube channel, hopefully I will film a winter lookbook in london. I´m not sure yet, cause It all depends on what Im doing when im over, because I´m going with my boyfriend and I´m going to be visiting my family and doing some fashion stuff. (I can´t say much because I´m doing a project that I can´t share yet)
I´m so excited to go back, I want to do a load of stuff for my blog and my YouTube channel, so fingers crossed that everything will work out.
So yeah, I know it was a short blog but i wanted to share with you that im going to the uk.
Make sure you subscribe to my channel. The link will be bellow.

And If you like make sure to share with me your ideas for future videos on my channel.

Speak to you soon,

-K<3

