You can tell I´m going for an Autumn theme 

(lol)

So let me share my favourite Autumn snack. I´m going to start with my fav drink. It´s coffee, but not normal coffee, I make mine special.

You need:

  • 2/3 shots of black coffee
  • 1 cup of milk
  • 3 tea spoons of Vanilla syrup
  • Ice (opcional)
  • And last caramel sauce drizzled around the cup and on top

And there you go, a Vanilla Iced caramel coffeen:)

For my snack, well I would call It sweet snack. Like Halloween Is around the corner I can get away with eating 6 or more reeses (No joke, I really do eat a load of reeses)

But anyway… I make them myself.

You need: 

  • Chocolate chips
  • Condensed milk
  • Smooth peanut butter
  • Salted butter
  • And powdered sugar

Now poor the condensed milk and the chocolate chip into a bowl and microwave for 1 minute. When It´s all melted just mix it to make it smooth. Then poor into a cupcake tin, let It chill for 10 minutes (Not in friedge, just leave it on the side) While the chocolate Is chilling , poor the smooth peanut butter into a bowl, add 2 tea spoons of salted butter and add 600g of powdered sugar. Then mix It, till it looks crumbly (Is that a word? Well It Is now haha) Ok, let´s carry on with peanutbutter. When It´s all crumbly poor in each cupcake tin.

Now this step Is opcional but to make it look like Reeses cup. Melt more chocolate chips and condensed milk, and mis when it´s melted. Then poor it on top of the cupcake tins and let it chill In the friedge for 10mins and then It´sready to eat.

ENJOY 🙂

But wait, If you´re looking for something no so sweet or just a bit helthier, I have 2 snacks for you.

1st Snack you need: 

  • Apple´s
  • Honey or Peanutbutter

Cut you apple in slice´s ot how ever you like and you can dip your apple´s in honey or peanutbutter (Your choice) ANNDDD YOU´RE DONNNEEE 🙂

2nd Snack you need:

  • Banana´s
  • Butter or sunflower oil
  • And some nuts

So poor a tiny bit of oil or one tea spoon of butter and fry the banana. And when It´s done just sprinckle some nuts on top. And you´re good to go 🙂

ENJOY GUYS

If you´re gonna try any of these snacks make sure to take a pic and tag me on any social media. That should be linked down below

-K

 

