Welcome to my blog!

My name Is Kendall, I’m 19, from the U.K. But living In Tenerife (Spain) Since I was 2 years old.

I can write and speak perfect Spanish and obviously English😝

I’m In love with Beauty💄 and Fashion 👠

I’m starting up a YouTube channel, so make sure you have a look around my blog page to find my YouTube link. I post every week, something like Make-up “Tutorials” , Storytime and more…

I’m engaged to a wonderful man called Juan Carlos❤️ He Is the love of my life 💍😍

I do a lot of modeling jobs, like fashion shows, photoshoots… I would love to be a model but I also want to be a fashion journalist, that would be my dream job.

One day I will be attending to London, New York, Milan fashion week. Some day It will happen, I just have to work hard to achieve what I want In life.

RAMDON FACTS ABOUT ME: 

• My favorite chocolate Is Reese’s candy

• My natural hair color Is dark brown but I dyed It blonde

• I’m taller that my fiancé (So I never wear heels😭)

• My mum was born In Hong Kong but she Is English (My grandmother was born In Canada and my grandfather was born in north of England)

• I have 2 brother’s (Steven 24 and Leonardo 9)

•My birthday Is the 1st of July

• My legs are longer than my body

• My clothing sizes are: U.K. 12, shoes 7 and bra 34D

• I won a Beauty Pageant called Miss Summer (2015)

• I’m a weirdo

Well, that got boring 😂 But Is you want to know more about me, just comment or contact me on my social media.

 

I hope you enjoy my blog,

See you soon, byeeee

-K🔹

 

 

