I LOVE THIS LOOK 

At the moment I´m loving high knee boots, with dresses, shorts and skirts.

But today I picked a lilac silk shorts with a black off the shoulders crop top and black high knee boots.

Pairing It with a choker, a black chain bag, double baguette jet black crystal ring and a pink metallic lip.

For the make- up you can do a simple cat eye with a a dark brown cut crease. And with for the hair you can leave it down or you can do a high pony.

Details:

  • Crop Top: Sportgirl.com ( 35 EURO) 
  • Shorts:Zimmermanwear.com ( 245 EURO)
  • Boots: Romwe.com ( 43 EURO)
  • Bag: Barneys.com (2.105 EURO)
  • Ring: Bingbangnyc.com (72 EURO)
  • Choker: Forwardbyelysewalker.com (1.515 EURO)
  • Lip Stick: Dollskill.com (18 EURO)

 

·Would you wear this for a night out? Tell me what you think

I give it: 10/10

